1. Nico Rosberg
2. Jenson Button
3. Lewis Hamilton

4. Mark Webber
5. Sebastian Vettel 
6. Romain Grosjean
7. Bruno Senna
8. Pastor Maldonado
9. Fernando Alonso
10. Kamui Kobayashi
11. Sergio Perez
12. Paul di Resta
13. Felipe Massa
14. Kimi Raikkonen
15. Nico Hulkenberg
16. Jean Eric Vergne 
17. Daniele Ricciardo
18. Vitaly Petrov
19. Timo Glock
20. Charles Pic
21. Pedro de la Rosa
22. Narain Karthikeyan
23. Heikki Kovalainen

Ret. Michael Schumacher on lap 16 

Fastest lap :Kamui Kobayashi 1:39:960

Fastest cumulative pitstop : Felipe Massa 2 pitstops 40:301


Nico Rosberg joined the exclusive club of drivers who’ve turned their maiden pole into their maiden win

 1. Nico Rosberg claimed his maiden Formula 1 race victory, and a first win for the modern incarnation of the factory Mercedes team

 2. 57 years ago: The last triumph for a works Mercedes was back in the 1955 Italian GP with Juan Manuel Fangio.

 3. Pirelli motorsport regognizes that Nico Rosberg's emphatic win in the Chinese Grand Prix is a clear evidence that Mercedes is making progress in learning how to unlock the potential of the tyres with its W03 chassis.

 4. Hamilton declared that his penalty costed him the Chinese Grand Prix win

 5. Kimi Raikkonen laments Lotus tyre strategy after finishing 14th in China. He opted to stop just twice , and his decision seemed to be working until his tyre performance dropped away completely in the final laps

 6.Romain Grosjean scored his first points of the season after finishing in sixth position

 7. Jenson Button reckons that his slow final pitstop costed him the Chinese Grand Prix victory

8. Schumacher not angry with pit crew . He was forced to stop his car on lap 16 after one of his mechanics failed to secure the right front tyre properly during his pitstop.

9. Alonso convinced sixth was possible in China

10. Sebastian Vettel is satisfied with his fifth place after his poor qualifying result